Stepping on snails…

I STEP ON SNAILS

CRUSHING HOMES

I’M A HOME WRECKER

I SCREW YOU OVER

AFTER I NAIL YOU

BLACK AND DECKER

THE BLACKEST WITCH

I AM A BITCH

MORE NOW THAN EVER

LEAD YOU DOWN THE PATH

GO OFF ROAD

YET I STILL WANT FOREVER

YOU, THE PERFECT MATCH

I STRIKE, YOU STRIKE ME BACK

I REMAIN ATTACHED

HOOKED, BUT UNLOCKED

LIKE I LIFTED THE LATCH

YOU

YOU HURT ME

THEN LIKE A REBIRTH WE

STARTED OVER

TUMBLING DOWN THE SAME OLD PATH

TUMBLE WEEDS

WHERE ARE WE AT

I FEEL A PULL

TO YOU AND AWAY

I LULL

WHEN THE SEX IS DULL

AND OVER THOUGHTS I MULL

WITH MY HEART STILL FULL

I LOOK OVER COMPLICATIONS OF CROSSING RULES

WITH MY HEART STILL FULL

WILL YOU PLAY ME AGAIN OR WILL WE FIX THIS

DO WE HAVE THE TOOLS

MY HEART’S STILL FULL

LOVE PLAYS A GAME THAT ENDS SO CRUEL

WHEN OUR HEART’S STILL FULL

WE WALK AWAY

THE HYPOTHESIS OF OUR LOVE NULL

Leave a Reply

