Waves of betrayal: Day 3

Today

I hate you

You selfish

Conniving

Social sexual psychopath

I think that I said that in a poem about you long ago

It’s funny how these things come full circle

And YOU

Have the NERVE

To not allow me the time I need to process this

You’re too busy worried about a decision

FUCK your decision

Kim

AND. FUCK. YOU.

You took a broken person, mended her and as she was getting better made her worse

Completely threw everything I was coming to learn into reverse

And what’s worse

Is that, if I never found out

You had no inkling of remorse

Just another thread in the loom of my three year curse

 

Leave a Reply

