Something my senses can’t comprehend

Image

Your touch

Has left me disheveled for days now

I search frantically for something

To ease this want

This insatiable want

That keeps lighting back up inside me

Like those annoying ass birthday candles

I want it, but I fight it

There’s a time and a place for that

Even though your love knows no boundaries

I’m so used to being the one out of control

Edging someone on to do something racy

Your wildness has forced me into this sexually reserved position

That at time breaks through the box

Reserved at the right time

I think I like being engulfed

By your waves

Not knowing when they come

Or what’s going on

Or what’s coming next

Losing sense

Leave a Reply

